Header Image

August 2015

EventDateLocation
Practice Sun, Aug 2 2015 - 9 a.m. Rockcliffe Parkway
Fitness Training Tue, Aug 4 2015 - 6:30 p.m. to Mon, Aug 3 2015 - 8 p.m. War Museum
Technique Training Wed, Aug 5 2015 - 6:30 p.m. Algonquin College Parking Lot
Social Skate Thu, Aug 6 2015 - 6:30 p.m. Aylmer Marina
Practice Sun, Aug 9 2015 - 9 a.m. Rockcliffe Parkway
Fitness Training Tue, Aug 11 2015 - 6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m. War Museum
Technique Training Wed, Aug 12 2015 - 6:30 p.m. Algonquin College Parking Lot
Social Skate Thu, Aug 13 2015 - 6:30 p.m. Lincoln Fields
Practice Sun, Aug 16 2015 - 9 a.m. Rockcliffe Parkway
Fitness Training Tue, Aug 18 2015 - 6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m. War Museum
Technique Training Wed, Aug 19 2015 - 6:30 p.m. Algonquin College Parking Lot
Canceled Social Skate Thu, Aug 20 2015 - 6:30 p.m. Remic Rapids
24 Hour Roller Montreal Sat, Aug 22 2015 to Sun, Aug 23 2015 Circuit Gilles Villeneuve, Montréal
Practice Sun, Aug 23 2015 - 9 a.m. Rockcliffe Parkway
Fitness Training Tue, Aug 25 2015 - 6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m. War Museum
Canceled Technique Training Wed, Aug 26 2015 - 6:30 p.m. Algonquin College Parking Lot
Social Skate Thu, Aug 27 2015 - 6:30 p.m. Riverrain Park
Trip to the P'tit Train du Nord Sat, Aug 29 2015 - 8 a.m. Labelle Train Station
Practice Sun, Aug 30 2015 - 9 a.m. Rockcliffe Parkway