Header Image

August 2012

EventDateLocation
Social Skate Thu, Aug 2 2012 - 6:30 p.m. Dows Lake
Practice Sun, Aug 5 2012 - 9 a.m. Rockcliffe Parkway
Practice Tue, Aug 7 2012 - 6:30 p.m. Gatineau Park P8
Canceled Social Skate Thu, Aug 9 2012 - 6:30 p.m. Aylmer Marina
Practice Sun, Aug 12 2012 - 9 a.m. Rockcliffe Parkway
Practice Tue, Aug 14 2012 - 6:30 p.m. Gatineau Park P8
Social Skate Thu, Aug 16 2012 - 6:30 p.m. Champlain Bridge
Practice Sun, Aug 19 2012 - 9 a.m. Rockcliffe Parkway
Practice Tue, Aug 21 2012 - 6:30 p.m. Gatineau Park P8
Social Skate Thu, Aug 23 2012 - 6:30 p.m. Riverrain Park
Practice Sun, Aug 26 2012 - 9 a.m. Rockcliffe Parkway
Practice Tue, Aug 28 2012 - 6:30 p.m. Gatineau Park P8
Social Skate Thu, Aug 30 2012 - 6:30 p.m. Dows Lake