Header Image

July 2016

EventDateLocation
Practice Sun, Jul 3 2016 - 9 a.m. Rockcliffe Parkway
Technique Training Tue, Jul 5 2016 - 6:30 p.m. Landsdowne Park
Fitness Training Tue, Jul 5 2016 - 6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m. Landsdowne Park
Social Skate Thu, Jul 7 2016 - 6:30 p.m. Rapibus path - Leamy Lake
Marathon de Laval Sun, Jul 10 2016 Unknown
Practice Sun, Jul 10 2016 - 9 a.m. Rockcliffe Parkway
Technique Training Tue, Jul 12 2016 - 6:30 p.m. Landsdowne Park
Fitness Training Tue, Jul 12 2016 - 6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m. Landsdowne Park
Social Skate Thu, Jul 14 2016 - 6:30 p.m. Aylmer Marina
Practice Sun, Jul 17 2016 - 9 a.m. Rockcliffe Parkway
Technique Training Tue, Jul 19 2016 - 6:30 p.m. Landsdowne Park
Fitness Training Tue, Jul 19 2016 - 6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m. Landsdowne Park
Social Skate Thu, Jul 21 2016 - 6:30 p.m. Champlain Bridge
Practice Sun, Jul 24 2016 - 9 a.m. Rockcliffe Parkway
Technique Training Tue, Jul 26 2016 - 6:30 p.m. Landsdowne Park
Fitness Training Tue, Jul 26 2016 - 6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m. Landsdowne Park
Social Skate Thu, Jul 28 2016 - 6:30 p.m. Riverrain Park
Practice Sun, Jul 31 2016 - 9 a.m. Rockcliffe Parkway