Header Image

July 2015

EventDateLocation
Canceled Technique Training Wed, Jul 1 2015 - 6:30 p.m. Algonquin College Parking Lot
Social Skate Thu, Jul 2 2015 - 6:30 p.m. Riverrain Park
Practice Sun, Jul 5 2015 - 9 a.m. Rockcliffe Parkway
Fitness Training Tue, Jul 7 2015 - 6:30 p.m. Rapibus path - Leamy Lake
Technique Training Wed, Jul 8 2015 - 6:30 p.m. Algonquin College Parking Lot
Social Skate Thu, Jul 9 2015 - 6:30 p.m. Aylmer Marina
Practice Sun, Jul 12 2015 - 9 a.m. Rockcliffe Parkway
Fitness Training Tue, Jul 14 2015 - 6:30 p.m. Rapibus path - Leamy Lake
Technique Training Wed, Jul 15 2015 - 6:30 p.m. Algonquin College Parking Lot
Social Skate Thu, Jul 16 2015 - 6:30 p.m. Britannia Park
Practice Sun, Jul 19 2015 - 9 a.m. Rockcliffe Parkway
Fitness Training Tue, Jul 21 2015 - 6:30 p.m. P3 - Gamelin
Technique Training Wed, Jul 22 2015 - 6:30 p.m. Algonquin College Parking Lot
Social Skate Thu, Jul 23 2015 - 6:30 p.m. Remic Rapids
Cottage Party Sat, Jul 25 2015 Unknown
Practice Sun, Jul 26 2015 - 9 a.m. Rockcliffe Parkway
Fitness Training Tue, Jul 28 2015 - 6:30 p.m. War Museum
Technique Training Wed, Jul 29 2015 - 6:30 p.m. Algonquin College Parking Lot
Social Skate Thu, Jul 30 2015 - 6:30 p.m. Riverrain Park