Header Image

July 2012

EventDateLocation
Practice Sun, Jul 1 2012 - 9 a.m. Rockcliffe Parkway
Practice Tue, Jul 3 2012 - 6:30 p.m. Gatineau Park P8
Practice Wed, Jul 4 2012 - 6 a.m. Vertical Reality Parking Lot
Social Skate Thu, Jul 5 2012 - 6:30 p.m. Dows Lake
Practice Sun, Jul 8 2012 - 9 a.m. Rockcliffe Parkway
Practice Tue, Jul 10 2012 - 6:30 p.m. Gatineau Park P8
Social Skate Thu, Jul 12 2012 - 6:30 p.m. Aylmer Marina
Canadian Outdoor Speed Championships - track Sat, Jul 14 2012 to Sun, Jul 15 2012 Centre National Gaétan-Boucher, Quebec City
Practice Sun, Jul 15 2012 - 9 a.m. Rockcliffe Parkway
Canadian Outdoor Speed Championships - road Tue, Jul 17 2012 to Wed, Jul 18 2012 Centre de la Nature de Laval, QC
Canceled Practice Tue, Jul 17 2012 - 6:30 p.m. Gatineau Park P8
Social Skate Thu, Jul 19 2012 - 6:30 p.m. Champlain Bridge
Practice Sun, Jul 22 2012 - 9 a.m. Rockcliffe Parkway
Practice Tue, Jul 24 2012 - 6:30 p.m. Gatineau Park P8
Canceled Social Skate Thu, Jul 26 2012 - 6:30 p.m. Riverrain Park
Eddy Matzger Workshop Fri, Jul 27 2012 to Sun, Jul 29 2012 Circuit Gilles Villeneuve, Montréal
Practice Sun, Jul 29 2012 - 9 a.m. Rockcliffe Parkway
Practice Tue, Jul 31 2012 - 6:30 p.m. Gatineau Park P8