Header Image

June 2016

EventDateLocation
Technique Training Wed, Jun 1 2016 - 6:30 p.m. Algonquin College Parking Lot
Social Skate Thu, Jun 2 2016 - 6:30 p.m. Rapibus path - Leamy Lake
Practice Sun, Jun 5 2016 - 9 a.m. Rockcliffe Parkway
Technique Training Tue, Jun 7 2016 - 6:30 p.m. War Museum
Fitness Training Tue, Jun 7 2016 - 6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m. War Museum
Social Skate Thu, Jun 9 2016 - 6:30 p.m. Parc Moussette
Practice Sun, Jun 12 2016 - 9 a.m. Rockcliffe Parkway
Technique Training Tue, Jun 14 2016 - 6:30 p.m. Landsdowne Park
Fitness Training Tue, Jun 14 2016 - 6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m. Landsdowne Park
Social Skate Thu, Jun 16 2016 - 6:30 p.m. Champlain Bridge
Trip to 1000 Islands Parkway Path Sat, Jun 18 2016 - 10 a.m. 1000 Islands Parkway
Practice Sun, Jun 19 2016 - 9 a.m. Rockcliffe Parkway
Technique Training Tue, Jun 21 2016 - 6:30 p.m. Landsdowne Park
Fitness Training Tue, Jun 21 2016 - 6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m. Landsdowne Park
Social Skate Thu, Jun 23 2016 - 6:30 p.m. Parc Moussette
Practice Sun, Jun 26 2016 - 9 a.m. Rockcliffe Parkway
Technique Training Tue, Jun 28 2016 - 6:30 p.m. Landsdowne Park
Fitness Training Tue, Jun 28 2016 - 6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m. Landsdowne Park
Social Skate Thu, Jun 30 2016 - 6:30 p.m. Riverrain Park