Header Image

June 2013

EventDateLocation
Practice Sun, Jun 2 2013 - 9 a.m. Rockcliffe Parkway
Fitness Training Tue, Jun 4 2013 - 6:30 p.m. Gatineau Park P8
Canceled Social Skate Thu, Jun 6 2013 - 6:30 p.m. Parc Moussette
Practice Sun, Jun 9 2013 - 9 a.m. Rockcliffe Parkway
Fitness Training Tue, Jun 11 2013 - 6:30 p.m. Gatineau Park P8
Social Skate Thu, Jun 13 2013 - 6:30 p.m. Parc Moussette
Lafleche Aerial Park Sat, Jun 15 2013 Lafleche Adventure
Practice Sun, Jun 16 2013 - 9 a.m. Rockcliffe Parkway
Fitness Training Tue, Jun 18 2013 - 6:30 p.m. Gatineau Park P8
Social Skate Thu, Jun 20 2013 - 6:30 p.m. Dows Lake
Practice Sun, Jun 23 2013 - 9 a.m. Rockcliffe Parkway
Canceled Fitness Training Tue, Jun 25 2013 - 6:30 p.m. Gatineau Park P8
Social Skate Thu, Jun 27 2013 - 6:30 p.m. Riverrain Park
2013 Canada Day Marathon Sun, Jun 30 2013 Unknown
Practice Sun, Jun 30 2013 - 9 a.m. Rockcliffe Parkway