Header Image

June 2012

EventDateLocation
Practice Sun, Jun 3 2012 - 9 a.m. Rockcliffe Parkway
Practice Tue, Jun 5 2012 - 6:30 p.m. Gatineau Park P8
Canceled Practice Wed, Jun 6 2012 - 6 a.m. Vertical Reality Parking Lot
Social Skate Thu, Jun 7 2012 - 6:30 p.m. Dows Lake
Le Marathon Roller de Montreal Sat, Jun 9 2012 to Sun, Jun 10 2012 Blainville
Practice Sun, Jun 10 2012 - 9 a.m. Rockcliffe Parkway
Canceled Practice Tue, Jun 12 2012 - 6:30 p.m. Gatineau Park P8
Practice Wed, Jun 13 2012 - 6 a.m. Vertical Reality Parking Lot
Social Skate Thu, Jun 14 2012 - 6:30 p.m. Parc Moussette
Practice Sun, Jun 17 2012 - 9 a.m. Rockcliffe Parkway
Practice Tue, Jun 19 2012 - 6:30 p.m. Gatineau Park P8
Canceled Practice Wed, Jun 20 2012 - 6 a.m. Vertical Reality Parking Lot
Social Skate Thu, Jun 21 2012 - 6:30 p.m. Nepean Sailing Club
Practice Sun, Jun 24 2012 - 9 a.m. Rockcliffe Parkway
Practice Tue, Jun 26 2012 - 6:30 p.m. Gatineau Park P8
Practice Wed, Jun 27 2012 - 6 a.m. Vertical Reality Parking Lot
Social Skate Thu, Jun 28 2012 - 6:30 p.m. Riverrain Park