Header Image

May 2015

EventDateLocation
Fitness Training Tue, May 5 2015 - 6:30 p.m. Gatineau Park P8
Technique Training Wed, May 6 2015 - 6:30 p.m. Algonquin College Parking Lot
Social Skate Thu, May 7 2015 - 6:30 p.m. Dows Lake
Fitness Training Tue, May 12 2015 - 6:30 p.m. Champlain Bridge
Technique Training Wed, May 13 2015 - 6:30 p.m. Algonquin College Parking Lot
Social Skate Thu, May 14 2015 - 6:30 p.m. Riverrain Park
Fitness Training Tue, May 19 2015 - 6:30 p.m. Gatineau Park P8
Technique Training Wed, May 20 2015 - 6:30 p.m. Algonquin College Parking Lot
Social Skate Thu, May 21 2015 - 6:30 p.m. Champlain Bridge
Fitness Training Tue, May 26 2015 - 6:30 p.m. Gatineau Park P8
Technique Training Wed, May 27 2015 - 6:30 p.m. Algonquin College Parking Lot
Social Skate Thu, May 28 2015 - 6:30 p.m. Dows Lake
Practice Sun, May 31 2015 - 9 a.m. Rockcliffe Parkway