Header Image

May 2013

EventDateLocation
Social Skate Thu, May 2 2013 - 6:30 p.m. Dows Lake
Fitness Training Tue, May 7 2013 - 6:30 p.m. Gatineau Park P8
Social Skate Thu, May 9 2013 - 6:30 p.m. Rockcliffe Parkway P8
Fitness Training Tue, May 14 2013 - 6:30 p.m. War Museum
Social Skate Thu, May 16 2013 - 6:30 p.m. Riverrain Park
Practice Sun, May 19 2013 - 9 a.m. Rockcliffe Parkway
Canceled Fitness Training Tue, May 21 2013 - 6:30 p.m. Gatineau Park P8
Canceled Social Skate Thu, May 23 2013 - 6:30 p.m. Champlain Bridge
Practice Sun, May 26 2013 - 9 a.m. Rockcliffe Parkway
Fitness Training Tue, May 28 2013 - 6:30 p.m. Gatineau Park P8
Social Skate Thu, May 30 2013 - 6:30 p.m. Champlain Bridge