Header Image

May 2012

EventDateLocation
Practice Tue, May 1 2012 - 6:30 p.m. P3 - Gamelin
Practice Wed, May 2 2012 - 6 a.m. War Museum
Social Skate Thu, May 3 2012 - 6:30 p.m. Riverrain Park
CN Cycle and Skate for CHEO Sun, May 6 2012 - 10 a.m. War Museum
Practice Tue, May 8 2012 - 6:30 p.m. War Museum
Practice Wed, May 9 2012 - 6 a.m. War Museum
Canceled Social Skate Thu, May 10 2012 - 6:30 p.m. Dows Lake
Practice Tue, May 15 2012 - 6:30 p.m. War Museum
Social Skate Thu, May 17 2012 - 6:30 p.m. Parc Moussette
Practice Sun, May 20 2012 - 9 a.m. Rockcliffe Parkway
Practice Tue, May 22 2012 - 6:30 p.m. War Museum
Practice Wed, May 23 2012 - 6 a.m. Vertical Reality Parking Lot
Social Skate Thu, May 24 2012 - 6:30 p.m. Champlain Bridge
Practice Sun, May 27 2012 - 9 a.m. Rockcliffe Parkway
Canceled Practice Tue, May 29 2012 - 6:30 p.m. War Museum
Practice Wed, May 30 2012 - 6 a.m. Vertical Reality Parking Lot
Social Skate Thu, May 31 2012 - 6:30 p.m. Riverrain Park