Header Image

July 2017

EventDateLocation
Fitness Training Tue, Jul 4 - 6:30 p.m. Unknown
Social Skate Thu, Jul 6 - 6:30 p.m. Riverrain Park
Marathon roller de Laval Sun, Jul 9 Unknown
Fitness Training Tue, Jul 11 - 6:30 p.m. Unknown
Social Skate Thu, Jul 13 - 6:30 p.m. Britannia Park
Trip to 1000 Islands Parkway Path Sat, Jul 15 - 10 a.m. Unknown
Fitness Training Tue, Jul 18 - 6:30 p.m. Unknown
Social Skate Thu, Jul 20 - 6:30 p.m. Parc Moussette
Fitness Training Tue, Jul 25 - 6:30 p.m. Unknown
Social Skate Thu, Jul 27 - 6:30 p.m. Champlain Bridge
Trip to the Gracefield Path Sat, Jul 29 - 10 a.m. Unknown